LIVE

 

CALIFORNIA PERFORMANCES:

Thursday August 3The San Fernanado,  San Fernanado Rd. Glendale 8:30-11

Friday August 4 Bradley International Terminal at LAX 6-10pm

Saturday August 5 Le Merigot Hotel, Ocean Blvd. Santa Monica 4-6pm

Wednesday August 9 Le Merigot Hotel, Ocean Blvd. Santa Monica 4-6pm

Wednesday August 9  The Hotel Café (with full band) 9pm

Friday August 11 Bradley International Terminal at LAX 6-10pm

Sunday August 13Jazz in the Pines Festival, Idyllwild, CA10:30-1145am (French Quarter Stage

Tuesday August 15   Surf City Nights,  Main St. at PCH,  Huntington Beach 5-9pm

Wednesday August 16 The San Fernanado,  San Fernanado Rd. Glendale 8:30-11

Friday August 18Cruisers Huntington Beach 5-8pm

Saturday August 19 Le Merigot Hotel, Ocean Blvd. Santa Monica 4-6pm

Sunday August 20  Irvine (EK Trio) 5-8pmTBA

Wednesday August 23Lagunitas Brewery, Azusa 5:30-8pm

Saturday August 26 Le Merigot Hotel, Ocean Blvd. Santa Monica 4-6pm

Saturday August 26 The San Fernanado, Glendale 8:30-11 (w/band)

Tuesday September 5 Surf City Nights,  Main St. at Orange,  Huntington Beach 5-9pm

Saturday September 23 Playa Vista Market 10am-1pm.

Sunday October 8th  Montrose Market  10am-2pm  2328 Honolulu Ave, Montrose, CA